G-Star Regret.

G-Star RAW NY Fence Pant

It’s said that the things you regret most are the things you DIDN’t do.

Well here’s a small retail regret.

It was summer 2009 and I was visiting the G-Star RAW flagshipstore in Amsterdam with a dear friend and saw these FABULOUS pants that I had to try on.

I don’t say this very often but they looked gorgeous on me. Really they did. I so wanted to have them. Only problem was that they were rather over budget and as my friend told me one size smaller would be that much better.

So it happened that we left the store empty handed.

If there ever was a thing that I regret buying its without a doubt the G-Star RAW NY Fence Pant. So if anyone has one lying around in size 31 let me know…

Leave a Reply

