My old love.

Yamaha YZF-600

After going to the doctor today I went to a chemists to get the over the counter nose spray and when I stepped out of the store I saw him, my old love.

He brought back so many memories. It’s been over a year now that I sold him.

I went to look at the license plate so see if it might have actually been mine, but it wasn’t.

Still it was nice to bump into him, or rather his twin brother.

The picture above is my old love in his heydays when we were still very much in love, probably 7 years ago.

Leave a Reply

