Does it show?

During diner last night with dear friends one of them asked me if I had started working out again?

I was wearing a dress shirt, nothing to accentuate any shapes. So I asked him ‘Does it show?’. A question which was answered by a nice smile on his face and a few good nods of the head.

Really glad that my efforts are being rewarded.

Thanks to another dear friend for the advice to, no matter what, increase my caloric intake, something that I have always found difficult but has easily been solved with two to three shakes a day.

(Jason Hughes by Jason Jaskot)

Leave a Reply

