On schedule.

Remember I asked a friend ‘does it show?‘. Well I guess it really does. Today I was visiting a friend who owns a nice coffee roasting place in Amsterdam for a cup of tea and he said he’d never seen me this big. ‘Not even summer two years ago?’ I asked. “No, you look like you’re going to explode” was his answer.

Well I guess I’m on schedule as far as getting my body ready for the beach holiday with my boyfriend in 3 weeks. Mind you, still work in progress.

Let’s hope it’ll be ‘finished’ on time (-;

Leave a Reply

