Privium Luxury

I don’t really buy many luxury goods for myself but I do like to indulge every now and then.

As I travel a fair amount from my place to my sweetheart I spend more time at the airport than an average person. And since I hate being late or having to hurry I’m always VERY early. So last year I treated myself on a Privium Plus Card giving me access to the Privium Club Lounge at Schiphol Airport plus access to the dedicated Privium security lane.

This dedicated security lane has saved me a lot of stress by being able to avoid the enormous queues other passengers had to endure when I only had little time between two flights.

Plus I also like winding down a bit at the lounge with a gin and tonic, some snacks or a soup before the flight.

So today I find myself again enjoying a little piece of luxury and relaxation before jetting off to my sweetheart.

Leave a Reply

