Happy Koala Day

It’s a year ago today that my sweetheart and I decided that we’d would really like to see if we could work as a couple.

Though we live about 1000 km away from each other we’ve managed to make it work and I sincerely hope that we’ll make it work some more. So far I’ve been able to deal with the distance pretty well, but in the future there will come a time when we’ll have to see how it would work out if we’d live together. Since I decided that if and when that moment comes it would be me moving in with him I will need some extra time to prepare for that huge change.

For now things will remain how they are and we’ll see how we’ll proceed in the future.

Leave a Reply

