I knew I was right, Spring IS in the air

The past few weeks I’ve had the distinct feeling that Spring was in the air.

Just enough sun to make you smile, just warm enough to make you mentally go through your summer wardrobe, just enough vibrance to think up BBQ parties in the park with friends.

Strange though how I totally missed the ‘change-over’ on 21st of March when Winter made way for Spring.

Today a friend of mine was happily messaging me about a date he has today and how excited he is, so I guess that makes it official!

(image source)

Leave a Reply

