How much is: “a lot”?

When people ask me how much I travel, or how much time I spend on board an airplane, I can usually only come up with: ‘a lot’.

Next I get asked to estimate, but honestly I have no idea.

So I decided to get all the numbers and see how much time I really spend on board.

In 2010 I spent 696 full hours and a bit on board an airplane. So that’s roughly the entire month of February, non stop.

Is that a lot? I let you be the judge.

20110327-065005.jpg

(Image concept plane by Airbus Industries, copyright info in image)

One thought on “How much is: “a lot”?

Leave a Reply

