iOS 7 beta 3!

iOS 7 Beta 3

(c) image: Apple, Inc.

I was already excited about the fact that my new iMac would be delivered today. Migrating the data from the old machine went really seamlessly (even though it took about three hours) which made me extra happy!

And now a new iOS 7 beta, number 3! Really curious if it’s more stable and perhaps slightly more responsive or something. Who knows. Perhaps I’ll have to spend hours reverting my phone to the previous iOS.

But lets stay optimistic!

Plus I thought that yesterday was the first episode of True Blood Season 6 but it was the fourth, so now I can watch four!!

Yay!

iOS and iMac are registered trademarks of Apple, Inc.

Leave a Reply

