Making the bed.

IKEA Malm bed frame

(c) IKEA

I LOVE the first night spend in a freshly made bed.

It’s just that it always looks like so much work. I guess it’s because I never got the duvet into the cover the right way.

Not so long ago, about two months or so I guess, I finally figured out the right way to make the whole experience so much quicker and thus nicer.

I had hoped that Carbon Copy Cloner would have finished a long time ago but it’s still churning away. Writing bits. Over 6 hours now.

I would have liked to have tested the adjustment I made in one of the boot files before going to bed, but not before the backup is finished (-:

Night, night!

Leave a Reply

