Colour the world!

click map

(c) bit.ly

I’m pretty pleased with myself today!

Managed to get some things of my to-do list that I’m not so comfortable with.

The biggest frog was the tax return form I had to finish before end of this month. As I know absolutely nothing about taxes, let alone about corporate tax.

Since I have a business now I have to fill out revenue tax forms each quarter. Today I filled out and sent off my first one ever. Pretty proud of myself that I managed to figure the whole thing out!

Also happy that I don’t have to pay anything. Unfortunately that does mean that I didn’t do so well as a business last Quarter.

But you can help! How?

Spread the word of my new book by simply posting this link http://bit.ly/bhutan_promo on your Facebook, Twitter and all your other social media accounts. You’re of course free to choose, but it only takes a minute of your time to make the map above light up more!

You could even buy the book! (-:

Leave a Reply

