No ‘secure empty’ trash in my brain.

There is no secure empty trash option in my brain. grisnoir.wordpress.com

(c) Apple, Inc.

Had a pretty bad day yesterday.

I’m having a very long row of bad days lately, but yesterday was one worse ones.

When I was cleaning up my iMac I thought how perfect it would be to be able to ‘secure empty’ the trash bin in my brain.

The trash bin in my brain only gets emptied, and then something in the outside world triggers a script to select everything and click ‘put back’ and undelete my trash, letting me start right from the start again trying to get it into the trash bin in the first place.

So I’ve been trying to identify things that trigger this ‘undelete script’ but it feels impossible as I have found so far that it can be almost anything.

Leave a Reply

